The Mathematical Careers Day is an initiative from the Doctoral Training Unit Geometric and Stochastic Methods within the Department of Mathematics (DMATH) of the University of Luxembourg.

Prof. Gabor Wiese

gabor.wiese@uni.lu

Tara Trauthwein

tara.trauthwein@uni.lu

George Kerchev

george.kerchev@uni.lu

Alisa Govzmann

alisa.govzmann@uni.lu

Andy Adams

andy.adams@uni.lu

Katharina Heil

katharina.heil@uni.lu

Romain Raux

romain.raux@uni.lu