The Mathematical Careers Day is an initiative from the Doctoral Training Unit Geometric and Stochastic Methods within the Department of Mathematics (DMATH) of the University of Luxembourg.

Prof. Gabor Wiese

gabor.wiese@uni.lu

Tara Trauthwein

tara.trauthwein@uni.lu

Shi-Yuan Zhou

shi-yuan.zhou@uni.lu

Alisa Govzmann

alisa.govzmann@uni.lu

Andy Adams

andy.adams@uni.lu

Katharina Heil

katharina.heil@uni.lu

Romain Raux

romain.raux@uni.lu

Christophe Ley

christophe.ley@uni.lu

Paramita Chakraborty

paramita.chakraborty@uni.lu

Diptaishik Choudhury

diptaishik.choudhury@uni.lu